Photo Of Kyle B. Sawyer
Photo Of Kyle B. Sawyer

Charged With A Crime? It Doesn’t Mean You’re Guilty.

Colorado Courts Map

Find A Court In Colorado

In the state of Colorado there are 63 counties. These are divided up into 22 judicial districts. In each district there are district and county courts (or multiple courts) that have jurisdiction in civil and criminal cases. These include: Felony criminal cases, misdemeanor criminal cases, family law, domestic relations, cases that involve minors, mental health cases and probation.

Colorado Judicial Districts

Click this image to view an interactive map

District 1: Gilpin Combined Court and Jefferson Combined Court

District 2: Denver City and County Building (Civil Matters), Lindsey-Flanigan Courthouse (Criminal Matters)

District 3: Huerfano County Courthouse and Las Animas County Courthouse

District 4: El Paso County Judicial Building and Teller County Courthouse

District 5: Clear Creek County Courthouse, Eagle County Justice Center, Eagle County Court at El Jebel, Lake County Justice Center and Summit County Justice Center

District 6: Archuleta County Courthouse, La Plata County Courthouse and San Juan County Courthouse

District 7: Delta County Combined Court, Gunnison County Courthouse, Hinsdale County Courthouse, Montrose County Justice Center, Nucla Montrose Associate Court, Ouray County Courthouse and San Miguel County Courthouse

District 8: Jackson County Combined Court, Larimer County Justice Center and Loveland County Court

District 9: Garfield County Courthouse, Garfield County Associate Court, Pitkin County Courthouse, Rio Blanco Combined Court and Rio Blanco County Associate Court

District 10: Pueblo Combined Court

District 11: Chaffee Combined Court, Custer Combined Court, Fremont Combined Court and Park Combined Court

District 12: Alamosa Combined Court, Conejos Combined Court, Costilla Combined Court, Mineral Combined Court, Rio Grande Combined Court and Saguache Combined Court

District 13: Kit Carson County Combined Court, Logan County Combined Courts, Morgan District Court, Phillips Combined Court, Sedgwick Combined Court, Washington Combined Court and Yuma County Courthouse

District 14: Grand County Judicial Center, Moffat Combined Court and Routt Combined Court

District 15: Baca County Court, Cheyenne County Courthouse, Kiowa County Courthouse and Prowers County Combined Court

District 16: Bent Combined Court, Crowley Combined Court and Otero Combined Court

District 17: Adams County Justice Center and Broomfield Combined Courts

District 18: Arapahoe County Justice Center, Arapahoe County Courthouse – Littleton, Douglas County Courthouse, Elbert County Courthouse and Lincoln County Courthouse

District 19: Weld County Courthouse, Weld County Centennial Center and Plaza West

District 20: Boulder County Combined Court and Boulder County Combined Court – Longmont

District 21: Mesa County Justice Center

District 22: Dolores Combined Court, Anasazi County Court, Montezuma District Court and Montezuma County Courts

Did you find your court in Colorado? If not, visit for more information.

Facing Charges? Get Help Now!